Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five MFougere@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two (50%) ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Grade One / Two (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Two / Three Mhardy@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music CMonahan@hrce.ca
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education - Job Share amitchell@hrsb.ca
Willett, Cate Reading Recovery CWillett@hrce.ca
Stryniak, Sophie Strings SStryniak@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 excelregistrar@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4362 Isearl@hrce.ca
Khosla, Paul SAC Chair hrce-sac-smr@gnspes.ca
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Hutt, Laura Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-456-5972 lhutt@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Abdille, Abshiro YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker 902-488-1671 abshiro.abdille@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Wanda D. Main Office Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
Supple, Debbie School Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal