Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dalton, Anita 50% Educational Program Assistant
Yun, Nam Yi 80% Educational Program Assistant NamYi.Yun@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 excelregistrar@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4362 Isearl@hrce.ca
Khosla, Paul SAC Chair hrce-sac-smr@gnspes.ca
Trenholm, Chris School Guidance Counselor trenholmc@hrce.ca
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Steeves, Sharon Schools Plus Assistant Leader (902) 219-3668 ssteeves@hrce.ca
Fort , Stevie Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-0833 stephanie.fort@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Deneault, Olena YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker 902-830-4016 olena.deneault@halifax.ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Wanda D. Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca Website
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five / Six - Job Share MFougere@hrce.ca
Carter, Kaitlyn Grade Five/ Six - Job Share Kaitlyn.Carter@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Three / Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Two / Three Mhardy@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Center (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music Caitlin.Wilson@hrce.ca
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education - Job Share Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education - Job Share amitchell@hrsb.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Reading Recovery Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Laura Strings laura.smith@hrce.ca