Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cookson-Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal
Carter, Wanda D. Office Administrator (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bernon, Sue Ann French (Grades 4-6) SBernon@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band DBurke@hrce.ca
Christie, Kelly Speech Language Pathologist KBradley@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah Grade Five / Six SDalton@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Three MFougere@hrce.ca
Johnston, Helen Grade Four / Five hjohnston@hrce.ca
MacGregor, Lois Grade Primary (20%) MacGregorL@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Grade Primary (80%) ELT (20%) MacLeodJ@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music CMonahan@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Centre (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Theriault, Brigitte Grade One / Two (50%) BTheriault@hrce.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Reading Recovery (50%) Grade One / Two (50%) eTsirigotis@hrce.ca
Tully, Ryan Physical Education tullyr@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 klozon@hrce.ca
MacAulay, Jacqueline Educational Program Assistant 80% JMacAulay@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker Lynn.MacDonald2@hrce.ca
McNutt, Brenda Community Outreach Worker BMcNutt@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Robitaille, Colette Educational Program Assistant 80% CRobitaille@hrce.ca