Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal
Carter, Wanda D. Main Office Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band DBurke@hrce.ca
Calder, Johanna EAL JCalder@hrce.ca
Cherrett, Joshua Grade One / Two (60%) jcherrett@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade Three acordobafields@hrce.ca
Dalton, Sarah Grade Six SDalton@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five MFougere@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Jonathan Grade Primary / One MacLeodJ@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music CMonahan@hrce.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Centre (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Stryniak, Sophie Strings SStryniak@hrce.ca
Theriault, Brigitte Grade 3 (on leave) BTheriault@hrsb.ca
Tsirigotis, Emilie Reading Recovery (60%) Grade One / Two (40%) eTsirigotis@hrce.ca
Tully, Ryan Physical Education tullyr@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 klozon@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker Lynn.MacDonald2@hrce.ca
Mochadam, Fatemeh YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker Fatemeh.Mochadam@halifax.ymca.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Philpitt, Debra Community Outreach Worker DPhilpitt@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris Guidance Counselor Trenholmc@hrce.ca