Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal
Carter, Wanda D. Main Office Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two (50%) ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five MFougere@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Three / Four Mhardy@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education amitchell@hrsb.ca
Monahan, Corinne Music CMonahan@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Grade One / Two (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Stryniak, Sophie Strings SStryniak@hrce.ca
Willett, Cate Reading Recovery CWillett@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 klozon@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mochadam, Fatemeh YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker Fatemeh.Mochadam@halifax.ymca.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Philpitt, Debra Community Outreach Worker DPhilpitt@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Supple, Debbie Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca