Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Yun, Nam Yi 80% Educational Program Assistant NamYi.Yun@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris School Guidance Counselor trenholmc@hrce.ca
Steeves, Sharon Schools Plus Assistant Leader (902) 219-3668 ssteeves@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4362 Isearl@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Khosla, Paul SAC Chair hrce-sac-smr@gnspes.ca
Kelly, Lana Speech Language Pathologist lana.kelly@hrce.ca
Jocelyn MacDonald, Excel Program Recreation Programmer 902-464-2000 ext. 2493 jocelyn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Excel Program, Jeff Turple Manager 902-464-2000 ext. 8498 jturple@hrce.ca
Excel Program, Kimberly Lozon Registration 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 excelregistrar@hrce.ca
Dalton, Anita 50% Educational Program Assistant
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Avery, Ashley Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-476-0324 aavery@hrce.ca
Allison, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant
Deneault, Olena YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker 902-830-4016 olena.deneault@halifax.ymca.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, Caitlin Music Caitlin.Wilson@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Center (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education - Job Share amitchell@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Three / Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca Website
Imlay, Jennifer Reading Recovery Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Two / Three Mhardy@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five / Six - Job Share MFougere@hrce.ca
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education - Job Share Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
Carter, Kaitlyn Grade Five/ Six - Job Share Kaitlyn.Carter@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
Carter, Wanda D. Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Laura Strings laura.smith@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca