Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deneault, Olena YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker 902-830-4016 olena.deneault@halifax.ymca.ca
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Dalton, Anita 50% Educational Program Assistant
Fort , Stevie Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-0833 stephanie.fort@hrce.ca
Khosla, Paul SAC Chair hrce-sac-smr@gnspes.ca
Lozon, Kimberly Excel Registrar 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 excelregistrar@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4362 Isearl@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Steeves, Sharon Schools Plus Assistant Leader (902) 219-3668 ssteeves@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris School Guidance Counselor trenholmc@hrce.ca
Yun, Nam Yi 80% Educational Program Assistant NamYi.Yun@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Wanda D. Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Carter, Kaitlyn Grade Five/ Six - Job Share Kaitlyn.Carter@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education - Job Share Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five / Six - Job Share MFougere@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Two / Three Mhardy@hrce.ca
Imlay, Jennifer Reading Recovery Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Kate Grade Three / Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education - Job Share amitchell@hrsb.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Center (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music Caitlin.Wilson@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Laura Strings laura.smith@hrce.ca