Saint Mary's Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Deneault, Olena YMCA - School Staff Settlement Worker 902-830-4016 olena.deneault@halifax.ymca.ca
Kelly, Lana Speech Language Pathologist lana.kelly@hrce.ca
Smith, Jenna Speech Language Pathologist Jenna.Smith@hrce.ca
Steeves, Sharon Schools Plus Assistant Leader (902) 219-3668 ssteeves@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Cvikova, Olga School Librarian Olga.Cvikova@hrce.ca
Trenholm, Chris School Guidance Counselor trenholmc@hrce.ca
Khosla, Paul SAC Chair hrce-sac-smr@gnspes.ca
Excel Program, Kimberly Lozon Registration 902-464-2000 ext. 2787 excelregistrar@hrce.ca
Jocelyn MacDonald, Excel Program Recreation Programmer 902-464-2000 ext. 2493 jocelyn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Searl, Missy Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4362 Isearl@hrce.ca
Excel Program, Jeff Turple Manager 902-464-2000 ext. 8498 jturple@hrce.ca
Ouellet, Joanne Educational Program Assistant 100% JOuellet@hrce.ca
Peterson, Susan Caretaker speterson@hrce.ca
Avery, Ashley Assistant Lead - Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-476-0324 aavery@hrce.ca
Allison, Melissa 80% Educational Program Assistant
Yun, Nam Yi 80% Educational Program Assistant NamYi.Yun@hrce.ca
Dalton, Anita 50% Educational Program Assistant

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Laura Strings laura.smith@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Imlay, Jennifer Reading Recovery Jennifer.Imlay@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Adrienne Physical Education - Job Share amitchell@hrsb.ca
Crockett-Allen, Toven Physical Education - Job Share Toven.Crockett-Allen@hrce.ca
Wilson, Caitlin Music Caitlin.Wilson@hrce.ca
Singleton, Caitlin Learning Center (50%) Resource (50%) CSingleton@hrce.ca
Hardy, Mary Grade Two / Three Mhardy@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Kate Grade Three / Four Kate.Macleod@hrce.ca
Chisholm, Leanne Grade Six chisholml@hrce.ca
Potter, Sandy Grade Primary / One SPotter@hrce.ca
Cordoba, Andrea Grade One / Two ACordobaFields@hrce.ca
Carter, Kaitlyn Grade Five/ Six - Job Share Kaitlyn.Carter@hrce.ca
Fougere, Maurina Grade Five / Six - Job Share MFougere@hrce.ca
Langille, Kathryn EAL Kathryn.Langille@hrce.ca Website
Saoud, Claudia Core French (Grades 4-6) csaoud@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wehbe, Suzanne Principal (902) 421-6749 swehbe@hrce.ca
Carter, Wanda D. Administrative Assistant (902)-421-6749 wcarter@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Burke, Daniel Band - grade 6 DBurke@hrce.ca